My Everyday Makeup

Image

Morning Everyone! Since I am working all day today, I wanted to make sure that I wrote and uploaded my beauty post for the day. Today I am going to be talking about my everyday makeup essentials and routine.

As you all know from my morning skin care routine, I prefer to keep it simple and only use a few products, especially for my face.

My everyday makeup essentials consist of only four products; I know, I’m a simple person.

During the summertime, I try to stay away from foundation or concealer because it dries out my skin during the warm months. So, the only product I apply to my skin is the, Revlon PhotoReady Bronzing Powder. I’ll sweep this powder in the hallows of my cheeks and up towards my temples. I’ll also apply this anywhere the sun would naturally hit my skin. By doing this, you will create contoured lines for a natural-looking glow.

Next, I slightly fill in my eyebrows with Estee Lauder’s, Automatic Brow Pencil Duo. After, I’ll curl my lashes with my eyelash curler from, Revlon. Next, I apply my favorite mascara, which I have been OBSESSED with. Maybelline’s The Rocket mascara is the best mascara I have found from Maybelline, and believe me when I say that I own EVERY Maybelline mascara.

To finish my everyday makeup essentials, I have been loving Maybelline’s, Color Whisper lipsticks. The shade I have been wearing recently is, “Pink Possibilities” (Number 65). I apply the lipstick only in the center of my lips and then blend it out to make the color look more natural.

I hope everyone enjoyed today’s post, and I hope everyone has a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup

Leave a Reply

