My All-Time-Favorite: Perfumes!

Image

Good Afternoon, Everyone! Hope you’re all having an awesome day today. Today I wanted to start a new stream of posts called, “All-time-Favorites.” For my first post, I wanted to share my all-time-favorite perfumes.

Juste Un Basier: I bought this perfume on my trip to a perfume factory in Nice, France two years ago, and I have used it only for special occasions. I will be lost the day that I use up the two bottles of this perfume. The perfume is sweet but heavy, so a little definitely goes a long way when I wear this scent for a special evening.

Coach Poppy: This is my go-to perfume for the weekends because I like to try and keep my scents consistent for the week. So, I’ll switch off between two perfumes throughout the week, and I’ll have another perfume for the weekend. It’s easy to remember which one I used throughout the week, and I can always keep track of how much I use. Coach Poppy is a great scent for the summertime, is a light-weight scent that will last during the day. I highly recommend this perfume.

Victoria’s Secret, Incredibly Daring: I picked up this scent last summer at the Victoria’s Secret Semi Annual Sale for about twenty dollars. I am happy to say that this was a good purchase and a steal for only $20. I love the packaging of the perfume because of pink and blue contrast of the handle and bottle. The colors make me think of cotton candy, which definitely reminds me of summer, so I automatically categorize this scent with summer. I switch off between this fragrance and my Ralph Lauren fragrance during the week, and I have been loving them both for the summertime specifically.

Polo Ralph Lauren #2: And, of course, I saved the best for last. I am OBSESSED with the Polo Ralph Lauren #2 perfume. I featured this scent in my May Favorites post not too long ago. Not only did the pink bottle attract my eye, but also, the smell is absolutely AMAZING. It’s the 100% perfect summer scent. It’s fruity and delicious and I wish I could eat it because that’s how good it smells. But, don’t worry guys, I won’ be eating Ralph Lauren perfume anytime soon. However, if you’re looking for a new scent to wear for the summer season, I definitely recommend looking into the #2. There are three other numbers in the collection, each defining a different type of fragrance. So, if you’re not interested in #2, try smelling the other scents, I am certain you will fall in love with one of the four. I promise!

I hope you all enjoyed today’s post! I want to know some of your favorite fragrances. And, if you’d like to see more of these posts, let me know in the comments below. I hope you all have a great day. And hang in there, it’s almost Friday!

Leave a Reply

