Monday Outfit of The Day (OOTD)

Image

Hello Everyone! I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. I am home after a long and exciting three-week adventure I had. I plan on explaining all of it in a post later today. But, for now I wanted to start with an outfit of the day post

Monday is a classic “errands day” meaning I like to plan all of the tedious work I have to do on Monday, so I won’t have to worry about it throughout the week.

My top is from American Eagle. I purchased this top about four years ago, and I am clearly still wearing it today, so it shows how much I love it. Specifically, I love the pattern of this top for the summertime; it simple but it attracts the eye.

My jeans are from Hollister. I wear these jeans religiously whenever I have errands to run because they’re comfortable if I have a busy day planned. Also, because they are skinny jeans, they look perfect with flats, especially if you cuff them at the bottom.

Finally, my flats are from Stein Mart, which is a local odds and ends store. They sell unique home decor, accessories, clothes and shoes. I purchased these shoes three years ago and I love when I have a perfect opportunity to wear them. I love the detailing of the shoes: an indigo, paisley print mixed with a violet, leopard  toe–it’s perfect!

I hope you all enjoyed my outfit of the day today. And, I can’t wait to tell you all about my work adventure later on today! It’s great to be back and I will talk to you all soon.

2 thoughts on “Monday Outfit of The Day (OOTD)

Leave a Reply

