Saturday Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

Image

Good Morning, Everyone! Today I am going to post my Saturday outfit of the day. Today is going to be one of those crazy days where I won’t even have a second to relax, but I know it’ll still be a good day.

Just a quick run down of my day today: Work from 9-1, lunch with my friend, Ian at 1:30, meet up with Taylor at 3:30, change and get ready for a wedding and be at the wedding by 5:30, and I’ll be babysitting at the wedding from 6-11. So, needless to say that my day is going to be busy.

I love writing outfit of the day posts because I love to see what other people wear on a day-to-day basis, and to see what they wear for certain occasions.

I wanted to have a versatile outfit that would get me through a good portion of the day. Disclaimer: I am not wearing this outfit to the wedding tonight! Just for anyone who was confused. Let’s get started!

First off, my white tank top if from Hollister. And, I am absolutely in love with the crochet-detailing on this piece. It’s light-weight and airy for those hot August nights. It also gives the tank top a feminine touch, and as you may or may not know, I am a girly girl.

Next, my bralette is also from Hollister. I love the lace on the bralette because when it shows through a top (like this one, specifically) it compliments the detailing of the crocheted tank top, which adds a positive dimension to the look.

I am wearing my dark wash super skinny jeans from Hollister. And, I have raved about them in multiple outfit of the day posts because they are my go-to jeans for various occasions. I love how comfortable they stretch to fit my waist, and I love how cute they look when you double cuff them at the bottom. Definitely a good pair of jeans that I bought as a bargain price!

Finally, my flip flops are from Old Navy. I wear these flip flops almost everyday in the summertime because they are a neutral color, so they match with any outfit I wear. And, they are extremely comfortable. Also, I purchased them from Old Navy two years ago when they had their 5 for a $1 flip flop sale, so how can you say no to a deal like that?

I hope you all enjoyed today’s post on my Saturday outfit of the day. I hope you all have an incredible weekend. Relax and enjoy because you definitely deserve it. And, as always, I will talk to you all soon, bye!

3 thoughts on “Saturday Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

    • Thank you so much for the positive feedback. And, I’d love to check out your blog, too. If you want to see more of anything specific on my blog, let me know. I love listening to what my follows want to read here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

