Fashion Inspiration: Festive for Fall

Untitled #1

Hello there! So, today I decided that I wanted to start creating different outfits for fashion inspiration. However, I can only create so many outfits out of my own clothing. The only solution is to create outfit collages online.

My specific collage today is based on a typical outfit that I would put together on a fall day. I included a top, skirt, cardigan, boots, bag and accessories.

My favorite piece in the outfit is the cardigan. I have quite the collection of cardigans myself, and I love layering a warm cardigan over a top and skirt during the fall.

Also, I love the jewelery that I mixed together in this collage. The earrings are adorable, even though they don’t match at all with the other items. The bracelet and necklace have gold tones in them, but they don’t match perfectly, which is the look I was going for. I don’t believe in matching every aspect of your outfit together. Variety is the spice of life.

I am highly considering purchasing the boots I paired for this outfit. They would be the perfect go-to footwear for the fall time. They are the perfect shade of brown, which can match well with a variety of pieces and styles.

What I love most about creating outfits is how much time I put into them. It might seem like someone can throw together an outfit in less than ten minutes (I would know because i do it everyday before an 8:30 class) but when you have the opportunity to sit down and create an outfit that you feel passionate about, hours can go by. Or, maybe that’s just me?

Anyway, I hope you all enjoyed this new bit on creating different outfits for fall. If you want me to create an outfit for an occasion, let me know in the comments because I would love to create specific outfits that you recommend! I hope you all enjoy the rest of you day, and, as always, I will talk to you all soon. Bye!

Leave a Reply

