Monday Outfit of the Day

Image

Hey Everyone! I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and are having a wonderful start to the week. Today, I wanted to write an outfit of the day post because I was excited to wear this outfit. I seem to have those days more often than not.

Lets get started

Top: GAP

  • I have been looking for the perfect, go-to button down shirt for the last two years. And, I recently came across the perfect one at GAP a few weeks before school started. It wasn’t on sale, however I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to my dream shirt. I don’t think that $29.99 is a lot for a shirt, but you all know how much I love a good deal. I love that I get to dress up for my internship three days out of the week.

Leggings: Kohl’s

  • I purchased these leggings last winter from Kohl’s and I have been obsessed with them ever since. They are the perfect, go-to leggings that I wear in the fall and winter months. I love that I don’t need to awkwardly pull them up every two seconds throughout the day. They are amazing quality and the material is comfy and warm for the those cool, autumn days.

Belt: American Eagle

  • I paired this belt around my waist to add dimension with the button-down shirt and leggings. The belt was only $10.99 at American Eagle, on sale! I love finding cute outfits that work well with this belt because it looks adorable and stylish. I love how a simple and classic belt can alter the appearance of an outfit.

Boots: Stein Mart

  • Say hello to the boots that you will be seeing very often throughout the fall and winter months. I can honestly say that I wear these boots almost everyday for months. And, I never get sick of them. They’re the most comfortable riding boots that I own. They weren’t on sale when I purchased them, however they were a wonderful investment for footwear. They were $115, which isn’t something I would ever do, but they were a Christmas gift two years ago and I was obsessed. It was a necessity.

I hope you all enjoyed reading today’s outfit of the day post. I love showing all of you what I wear on a day-to-day basis. I hope that you all enjoy the rest of your evening, and, as always, I will talk to you all soon.

2 thoughts on “Monday Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

