Fall Outfit on a Budget & 100th Post

Fall Friendly

Forever 21 tight
forever21.com

Charlotte Russe oxford
charlotterusse.com

Forever 21 purse
forever21.com

Hello there! I cannot believe that this is my 100th post on my blog. When I began the blog in June, I didn’t know that I would fall in love with blogging as much as I do. I’m thankful for my readers and I look forward to writing blog posts in the future.

Today, I want to share a fall outfit that I created on a budget. All of the items in the outfit are $25 or less with the exception of the dress from American Eagle, which is $70. I love the burgundy color for fall.

I have the list of items and where they’re from to highlight some of my favorite shops that I go to when I want to purchase items on a budget: Forever 21, American Eagle and more.

Also, I incorporate current fashion trends in addition to old trends for the season. For example, I love patterned tights this season but I added a sweater dress, which has been a fall trend for the last few seasons.

Two other trends I added are oxford-inspired flats and a cross-body bag to show that staying trendy for the fall season doesn’t mean spending a lot of money. I love finding trendy items that are cheaper because not everyone can afford designer labels. I’m perfectly okay with admitting that I’m a “broke-college student” and I need to shop on a budget.

I hope you all enjoyed a fall-inspired outfit that highlights pieces that are budget-friendly. I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and, as always, I will talk to you all soon. Bye!

Leave a Reply

