Winter Nail Colors You Need!

Winter Nails
Happy Saturday and cheers to the weekend! Hopefully you all are enjoying your weekend so far and if not, then set aside some time today to relax because you deserve it. Today I wanted to write a post about some winter nail colors that I keep in my arsenal of polishes for the holidays. I love having my set of go-to nail colors picked out and ready for whenever I decide to change my polish throughout the winter months.

These colors will work perfectly for the upcoming holidays and for the winter season. As you can tell, I prefer Essie and O.P.I., but you can pick these similar colors in any brand you choose.

1. O.P.I: Haven’t the Foggiest

  • A perfect neutral, silver-based color that will compliment perfectly with navy, red or gold.

2. Essie: Stroke of Brilliance

  • The ultimate shade of blue with added sparkles to make your nails glisten like the snow.

3. O.P.I: Big Apple Red

  • The go-to Christmas color for the season that you can mix-and-match with green for a festive look.

4. Essie: As Gold As It Gets

  • Gold and sparkles bring together the perfect nail color to ring in the new year.

5. Essie: Toggle to the Top

  • A dramatic, feminine shade to bring Christmas cheer to anyone who catches a glimpse of your decorative nails.

6. O.P.I: Over the Taupe

  • When you need a break from bold, holiday colors, wear this neutral taupe to calm yourself from the hustle and bustle of the season.

7. Essie: After School Boy Blazer

  • If you prefer a navy, then this polish was designed for you. Simple, classy and elegant reflect the color of this shade.

8. O.P.I: Black Cherry Chutney

  • A perfect pick for Thanksgiving. Your nails will serve as the dinner conversation in this gorgeous deep-plum color.

What nail polish is you favorite? Comment number 1 through 8 to let me know. What are some of your favorite winter nail colors? Do you prefer Essie or O.P.I? I would love to read your thoughts and opinions.

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your Saturday and as always, I will talk to you all soon. Bye!

One thought on “Winter Nail Colors You Need!

  1. Pingback: Impeccable nails | Fashion Spot

Leave a Reply

