Celebrity Fashion Inspiration: Jessica Alba

Jessica+Alba+Shoes+U9xAboUUYvNlHello there and Happy Sunday, everyone! I hope you all are relaxing and enjoying your time off. Today I wanted to write a new celebrity fashion inspiration post featuring the beautiful and talented actress and model, Jessica Alba.

For those who aren’t familiar with Alba, she has acted in many films including one of my favorite movies, “Good Luck Chuck,” which was released in 2007. In addition to acting in films, Alba has also appeared on numerous television shows.

Aside from her acting career, she also has a style that is sometimes overlooked in the public eye, which is why I want to feature her in one of my fashion inspiration posts.

What I love about Alba’s and style and beauty is that she follows the basic rule: less is more.

Alba always keeps a fresh-looking face with minimal makeup. Her hair looks tousled and natural on a day-to-day basis while she wears simple clothing items to enhance her flawless figure. She is the definition of less is more and I admire that.

It’s always surprising to see a celebrity out and about and they have a makeup-free face and untouched hair. I love that Alba has the confidence to show off her natural beauty. If you got it, work it.

Regarding style, Alba owns a copious amount of neutral-colored clothing items, which she incorporates into her daily look. I like that her outfits are more neutral and she will add an accent item like a bright, bold scarf or bag for a pop of color. Alba isn’t against wearing vibrant colors, however she prefers to utilize them as detail pieces.

Finally, I love that Alba has kept her consistent style throughout the years. Even today with two children, Alba wears neutral colors and keeps her hair and makeup natural. It’s reassuring to see celebrities not make drastic changes to their beauty and style because of children. It shows how confident Alba is with herself, which I appreciate.

What are your thoughts on Jessica Alba? Do you prefer natural makeup or do you like to wear a full face of makeup on a day-to-day basis? I’d love to hear your responses below so make sure to leave a comment.

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon

Leave a Reply

