Mini Bath & Body Works Haul

photo

Hello there everyone and happy Saturday! I hope you all are having a relaxing weekend so far, or you are working on Christmas shopping for your friends and family. I am happy to say that I’m almost done all of my christmas shopping.

Yesterday, I went shopping for the $8 three-wick candle deal they had at Bath & Body Works. If it were up to me, I’d buy at least 10 of them, but I refuse to spend $80 on items that I would burn away, so I only purchased three candles. I’m proud of myself for staying sane with my three-candle limit. And, of course, I had to purchase a few other small goodies along the way.

Candles: (Starting from left to right)

  • Cranberry Pear Bellini: “Bubbly and delicious – a bright blend of sparkling cranberry, sweet pear nectar and luscious blackcurrant – Cheers!”  This is perfect gift for someone who enjoys sweet and fruity scents, which explains why it’s my favorite.
  • Party Dress: “An unforgettable blend of orchid petals, billowing white peony and soft jasmine that’s fitting for any celebration.” This candle will make the perfect gift for someone who is more interested in a decadent, fragrant scent. It’s not too overpowering, however it is a scent that a person will either love or hate.
  • Lavender Vanilla: “A blend of two timeless scents – lavender and creamy vanilla – becomes unforgettable wit touches of cedarwood, delicate jasmine and citrus.” This candle is great for a gift if your unsure of the person’s preference because it’s a soft and mild scent, which anyone can appreciate.

Body Mist/Others:

  • Merry Marshmallow mist: I am obsessed with this scent for winter. I love how marshmallow smells and I’m currently burning the Marshmallow Fireside candle by B&BW, but I don’t like the taste of them. Weird, right?
  • Velvet Sugar mist: This is a new scent from B&BW and it’s incredible. I love how it’s a combination of sweet/fruity but also has rich elements incorporated into it, which makes the scent more appealing.
  • Amber Blush lotion: I love how B&BW changed their lotion formula because they added more shea and vitamin E to their lotions. I can definitely notice a difference in my skin since they revamped the products.
  • Island Nectar hand sanitizer: B&BW has a great selection of hand sanitizers throughout the year. And, as much as I love their winter scents, I constantly come back to Island Nectar because I’m nostalgic of summer.

I hope you all enjoyed today’s mini Bath & Body Works haul today. If you have recently purchased anything from B&BW that you have been loving, make sure to leave a comment below! I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

4 thoughts on “Mini Bath & Body Works Haul

  1. OMG!!! I am obsessed with ‘Amber Blush’, I have the body mist and it is just perfection. I love it. I didn’t know that Bath & Body Works changed their formula, thanks for that little detail! Sometimes I would hate using their lotions because it would leave my hands sticky but I’m reconsidering trying them out again. Also, try out the fragrance ‘Beautiful Day’ if you haven’t, it’s great for summer/spring but I use it for fall/winter anyways. Lol.

    peace, vibe, soul // annabellaella ❤❤❤
    annabellaella.blogspot.com

  2. Oh man! I wonder if the deal is still going on in my neck of the woods! I just bought a candle from wal mart but you can never have enough – especially this time of year! The Party Dress sounds lovely 🙂

    • I definitely recommend Party Dress! Bath & Body works is having their 2 for 20 sales with three-wick candles if you wanted to check them out. Enjoy the rest of your day and thanks for the comment!(:

Leave a Reply

