Outfit Preview: Monday OOTD

photoHey everyone and happy Sunday. I hope you all had your fair share of relaxation this weekend. I mentioned in an earlier post that I want to write more OOTD posts, and I finally realized that my schedule is the problem.

My day starts very early in the morning, so it’s hard for me to write before class, and I enjoy writing OOTD posts early in the day. However, my schedule will not allow that this semester. To solve the problem, I decided to post outfit previews. When I want to show you my outfit for a particular day, it’ll be a preview of the outfit for the following day instead of a photo of the outfit on that day. This way, I’ll be able to share some outfit ideas with you all and still manage classes, internships and other commitments.

Tunic: Dillards My friend bought me this tunic from Dillards for Christmas and I am obsessed with it. If you all didn’t know, I have an obsession with elephants and owls. Whenever I see a cute owl or elephant item, I want to buy it immediately. You can purchase this tunic online for $39 here.

Jeggings: Hollister This is not the first time that you have seen these jeggings in an OOTD post from me. I love wearing these because burgundy is a great fall and winter color, and I love how comfy they are. You can buy similar ones from Hollister here, which are on sale for $30.

Beanie: Zumiez This was a Christmas gift from my brother and I have been in love with it. I definitely have an obsession with beanies and it’s starting to become a problem. You can purchase this one from Zumiez here for $16.95. They are currently on sale buy one, get one 50% off!

Flats: American Eagle Unfortunately, I don’t have a similar pair of shoes to link for your guys. Sorry! These flats (I call them Mexican shoes because of the vibrant colors) were a gift for Christmas about five years ago and I have loved them ever since. They’re warm and fuzzy, so a perfect fit for winter.

Bag: Charming Charlie I purchased this bag while visiting my boyfriend and I couldn’t find the exact bag online, however I found a similar cross-body bag, which is the same price as the one I own. You can purchase this a similar bag to the one I own here for $25 on their website.

I hope you all enjoyed my outfit preview for tomorrow’s OOTD. Enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

Leave a Reply

