Updated Hair Care Routine + Beauty Secret

unnamedHello there! I hope you all enjoyed your weekend as we move on to a new week.

Today I want to share my updated hair care routine. Over the last few months, I stopped washing my hair everyday and I have notice the biggest difference in my hair. Overall, it looks and feels healthier, which is a wonderful feeling. I wash my hair on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and occasionally Saturday depending on what I have planned for the day.

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying shampoo and conditioner: I love how nourishing this shampoo and conditioner combination feels in my hair. Specifically, it contains three nourishing oils, avocado, olive and almond, which are used to help with dry, damaged hair.

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Intensely Smooth Leave-in conditioner cream: I don’t apply this to my hair everyday, but the days that I do apply it my hair, I focus only on the ends of my hair. I love how it helps with frizzy, dry hair. I have been using this product for a few months now, and I don’t regret repurchasing it because it’s very inexpensive and lasts a long time!

It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-in product: When I prep my hair for heat, I’ll reach for this product. There are 10 specific purposes for this product including, repair dry, damaged hair, add shine, detangle hair, control frizz, seal and protect color, prevent split ends, stop hair breakage, create silkiness, enhance natural body and thermal protector.

It’s a 10 Miracle Dry Oil spray: After I straighten my hair, I’ll spray this dry oil in my hair, which create incredible shine to my hair that will last all-day long. It includes keratin with argan oil, which is my beauty secret to achieving healthy-looking hair. It you purchase products with this oil, you will benefit your hair in more ways than one! So, start looking for argan oil.

I hope you all enjoyed my updated hair care routine and beauty secret for healthier hair. I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

3 thoughts on “Updated Hair Care Routine + Beauty Secret

  1. Pingback: It’s a 10, Miracle Leave-In Product | ionasiatrend

Leave a Reply

