Mini Haul: Final Sales + Macarons

GetFileAttachmentHello there everyone and happy Wednesday. Today I want to share a mini haul, which includes clothes from Macy’s and Ann Taylor Loft, and a candle from Bath & Body Works because I have a candle addiction that can’t be tamed.

I’ll start with the candle since it’s the only non-clothing item. The scent is Raspberry Peach Macaron, which is a part of the sweet shop collection. Any candle from the sweet shop collection is limited edition, so that was my excuse for buying this candle.

The description of the candle reads, “The ultimate French cookie is celebrated in a unique blend of ripe raspberries, juicy peach and almond cream.” Just smelling the candle makes me want to eat but, but the description makes my mouth water. It doesn’t help that I love macarons.

Moving on to the fashion items. I’ll go in order from left to right according to the picture above.

Black top: Ann Taylor Loft

  • This top was originally $59.50 and I got it on sale for $6.88 on final sale. Yeah, I know, it’s impressive. I love how simple the top is, but the sequin detailing makes it look more dressy than casual. This will be the perfect day-to-night top where I can wear it with a cardigan or blazer during the day, and wear it with a skirt at night.

Moped shirt: Macy’s

  • This button-down, retro top was originally $49.00 and I bought it for 40% and it came to around $30. Another bargain, what more would you expect. I am obsession with how different this shirt is. I really love finding quirky items you wouldn’t normally see. Once this caught my eye, I fell in love. It’s soft, comfortable and will work perfectly with high-waisted, denim shorts or jeans.

Navy blue, sequined top: Ann Taylor Loft

  • Another final-sale item that I am obsessed with. This top was originally $69.50 and it was on sale for $9.88. I can’t even fathom the amount of money I saved from Loft yesterday with their final sales. I love the combination of the lace detailing and sequins on this top. It’ll be another great day-to-night top to wear for different occasions.

Sleek, mauve shirt: Ann Taylor Loft

  • The final purchase from Loft that was also a great deal. Originally $59.50, I purchased this button-down shirt for $9.88. I have been loving these types of shirts that are sleek, classy and feminine. Also, the cuffs and collar or the shirt have black detailing, which will be perfect to dress up with a skirt or jeans.

If you want to buy good-quality items on sale for affordable prices, I recommend Loft. I love their style of clothing and they have items that will appeal to anyone. I hope you all enjoyed my mini haul of great deals and a beautifully-scented candle! I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

5 thoughts on “Mini Haul: Final Sales + Macarons

Leave a Reply

