My Favorite YouTube Beauty Gurus!

Hello everyone and happy Thursday! I hope you all are enjoying the week and we come closer to the weekend.

Today I want to share a different post with you all, which will give an overview of my top five favorite YouTube Beauty Gurus. For those who don’t know, I am addicted to YouTube and the many beauty gurus that flood the website. Beauty gurus record videos of makeup and hair tutorials, fashion hauls, DIY projects, and more. It’s difficult not to fall in love with it.

I’ve been actively following beauty gurus for about four years now, and I am still obsessed. I want to recommend some channels that I thought you guys would enjoy. Make sure to leave a comment telling me who YOUR favorite YouTube beauty gurus are!

o-BETHANY-MOTA-BEAUTY-ROUTINE-facebook1. Bethany Mota (macbarbie07)

About Page on YouTube: “Hey, I’m Bethany! (You can call me Beth) and I’m a teenage girl from California. I make videos about hair, makeup, fashion, DIY projects, and basically anything that I love. I hope that my channel can put a smile on your face and give you some cool ideas. So join in and be a part of the family! 🙂 xoxo, Bethany Mota”

I love Bethany’s personality she brings to her videos. She thrives on her youth and bubbly self to post videos that can make you smile!

0917_MissGlam_Page_V03_072. Ingrid Nilsen (missglamorazzi)

About Page on YouTube: “Oh, hello. I’m Ingrid Nilsen and welcome to my little internet oasis. Get ready for beauty, fashion and healthy food how-to’s with a sprinkle of weird. The good kind of weird. I pinky promise!”

I love how consistent Ingrid is with her videos! Sometimes is frustrating to have a YouTuber not post for a month. But, if you want good, consistent content to watch, check her out!

3. Michelle Phan (Michelle Phan)photo

About Page on YouTube: “Just another old soul dreamer with childlike faith. Teaching and inspiring everyone to become their own best makeup artist 🙂 So sit back, enjoy and let’s play with makeup! I live, I love, I teach, but most importantly I learn.”

If you want inspirational, Michelle is your girl. Creative, successful and inspirational, Michelle is one of the most ambitious beauty gurus on YouTube.

 

image.axd4. Tess Christine (Tess Christine)

About Page on YouTube: “Hi everyone! Welcome to my channel 🙂 I found the YouTube beauty community a few years ago and decided to start my own channel in April of 2011 to share my own tips and tricks to makeup, hair and fashion. I am in no way a professional, just a girl who loves makeup and shopping! I really hope you enjoy my channel and please feel free to make any requests!! :)”

Tess is probably the easiest guru that any girl can relate with. She went to high school, and she just finished college. She just graduated and is looking to start a career. She’s down-to-earth, simple and enjoyable to watch.

 

5. Meredith Foster (StilaBabe09)tumblr_mjwwfikWh11s81kg1o1_500

About Page on YouTube: “Hi lovely ladies and lads! I’m Meredith and my channel is all about being confident in your own skin and loving who you are. Although most of my videos have to do with fashion & beauty, I want to show girls that beauty comes from within. ‘Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart.'”

Mere is fun, outgoing, beauty guru with a lot of personality. She thrives on her unique style and makeup ideas to give you different videos. So, if you want diversity in your daily look, head over to her channel, you won’t be disappointed.

 

I hope you all enjoyed today’s post on my top five favorite beauty gurus on YouTube. If you’re a YouTube fan, let me know who some of your favorite gurus are and I’ll make sure to check them out. Chances are, I already follow them! Enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite YouTube Beauty Gurus!

  1. I also love Beth, Ingrid, and Michelle, but I haven’t heard of Tess or Meredith, so I’ll have to check them out! Some of my other favourites are Zoella, Tanya Burr, Elle Fowler, and Chloe Morello 🙂

    • I LOVE ZOELLE! She’s so tiny and adorable. I also know of Elle’s and Tanya’s channels. But, I have never actively watched them. I’ll make sure to check out Chloe!

      Thanks for your input.

Leave a Reply

