Top 10 beauty products

TOP TEN PRODUCTS

 

Hello everyone and happy Sunday. Today I want to share my top 10 beauty products of all time. Some products I have recently discovered within the last few months, and others I have used for years. Make sure to leave a comment telling me what you top products are of all time! Let me know if you have any recommendations.

Lotion: Stress Relief eucalyptus spearmint by Bath & Body Works. For $13, I think you’re getting your bang for your buck on this product. It’s calming and soothing on the skin, especially if you apply it before bed.

Cleanser: Cetaphil daily facial cleanser. I love how well this removes any dirt and built-up oils on my skin from a long day. I’ve been using this product for about four years and I’m still hooked.

Mascara: Maybelline the rocket mascara. This will be the 6th time I’ve purchased the rocket mascara. I have yet to try a new formula that I found better than this one. It give me a false-lash look without wearing false lashes.

Oil treatment: Garnier Frucits Moroccan oil treatment. I’ve been using this product since last year and I have noticed a change in the ends of my hair. It’s stronger, shiner and healthier because of this product. If you have problems with frizz, I would recommend this oil treatment. And, it’s only $5.

Concealer: Revlon photoready concealer. I always find myself going back to this concealer because other formulas seem to cake on my skin. I love how well this works on acne and under-eye circles. It works perfect on days when you don’t wear foundation or  BB cream.

Perfume: Polo Ralph Lauren #2. My go-to scent all-year long in the #2 from the Big Pony collection. I am obsessed with this perfume regardless of the season. If you love a versatile scent, I recommend this product.

Lip product: EOS lip balms. I have an addiction to these lip balms. I own every flavor and a few duplicates of them, too. I love how soft they leave my lips and they are great additions to gifts!

Hair tool: Hot tools curling iron.  Everyone has that one hair tool they love. For me, it’s my hot tools curling iron. I can achieve effortless waves in less than eight minutes. I love how many ways you can style your hair with this one tool.

Nail Polish: Essie Coral. Coral is my first choice for nail polish, especially in spring and summer. Most days, from March to October, you’ll find this color on my nails. I am in love with the coral options by Essie.

Eyeshadow palette: Naked 3. Everyone and their mother has raved about the new Naked palette. I love how compatible the palette is with my skin tone and eye color. It’s a perfect fit for my taste in eyeshadow and I love the pigmentation of the product as well. Although it’s a little pricey, it’s worth the splurge.

I hope you all enjoyed today’s post. Enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

Leave a Reply

