Quick + Easy workouts (under five minutes)

Hello everyone and happy Tuesday. I hope you all are enjoying the week so far!

Today I want to share some of my favorite workout videos from YouTube. These are short, simple workouts under five minutes long. So, there’s no excuse as to why you can’t do them.

Since it’s the last few weeks of the semester, and finals are just around the corner, I don’t have time to go to the gym for a two-hour workout. Sometimes I only have 20 to 30 minutes in the morning to workout. So, I have changed my routine for the last month of school and I still see positive results.

These three videos I have been loving this month. I complete each video twice before moving on to the next one. It’s fun when there’s music involved. And the routines are simple enough to follow while getting a great workout.

Cardio:

Leg:

Abs:

The ab video features Karena from Tone it Up! If you love simple workouts that truly give definition to your legs, arms and abs, you will love Karena and Katrina. Subscribe to the YouTube channel for great workout options.

What do you guys do to workout when you have limited time? Leave a comment below with other suggestions I can incorporate in my schedule.

I hope you enjoy the rest of your day and as always, I will talk to you all soon.

One thought on “Quick + Easy workouts (under five minutes)

  1. Pingback: Summer Workout Routine | Blissfully Brunette

Leave a Reply

