Fashion Internship

Catanzaro52014Hello everyone and happy Wednesday!

Today I have exciting news to share with you all.

I will be interning this summer with CollegeFashionista as a Style Guru! For those who aren’t familiar with this website, you definitely want to check out their content, especially if you’re a college student and fashion-lover! College students post on content on current trends on their campuses. It’s a site written by students, for students.

What’s great about CollegeFashionista is its simple navigation on their website. You can navigate the page in different ways. The first is by filtering your search based on different categories. These are specific topics that Style Gurus write about. Another option is by searching for your university (they include international options, so there’s a great chance you’ll find a local campus). Finally, you can filter related articles by trends you’re interested in.

For people who are obsessed with social media, CollegeFashionista is a great site for you. CollegeFashionista is available on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Google+, Tumblr, Instagram and YouTube. If you love any or all of these platforms of social media, make sure to check it out; it’s a great way to see additional content posted on these sites.

I’m exciting to take my love for writing and fashion, so I want to share my content with you on my blog. On Wednesdays, I will update you guys on my weekly fashion article and how my internship process is going throughout the summer. These Wednesday-featured posts will begin in June.

Thank you all for your support on Twitter. Make sure to tweet me @BlissBrunette if you have any requests for future posts. Especially because I leave for Italy and I want to know what you all want to see on my blog!

As always, I hope you enjoy the rest of your day and I will talk to you all Friday!

One thought on “Fashion Internship

Leave a Reply

