Review: que bella face mask

IMG_1664Ciao everyone! I just moved in my apartment in Perugia, Italy! Tomorrow I begin classes at Umbra. Like this post if you want pictures of my apartment!

Today I want to share a review on a new mask I tried the evening before my trip. Needless to say, this product was incredible, so be prepared for a positive review.

This mask was the refreshing pomegranate peel-off mask. First, I love that this product uses at least 80 percent all-natural products only. I try to purchase skincare that has more natural ingredients because my skin is sensitive.

Pomegranate has a ton of antioxidants, which help benefit the skin and help remove impurities, remove dead skin cells and unblock pores.

The product itself was different from other face masks I have used in the past. It had a unique texture. A little slimy and gooey, but don’t worry; I promise it’s safe to use!

Another great aspect of this mask is how inexpensive it is. Their available at your local Target for less than $2. Click here to purchase or see other face masks they offer.

As always, make sure your skin is clean with your favorite face wash/cleanser before using the mask. Leave on for 20 minutes and relax then peel off once the mask is hard (it’ll begin to peel off itself, this is when you can remove it).

This is definitely one of my favorite face masks I have used because it left my face feeling completely pure, oil-free and fresh!

The package is easy to transport because of its size; and it’s easy to apply onto your skin. I recommend this mask especially for those who need extra TLC for their skin. I knew after a day of traveling, applying this mask would be a necessity beforehand.

Have you used this brand before and have a positive or negative review to share? Let me know in the comments below or tweet @BlissBrunette to tell me your thoughts!

As always, I hope you enjoy your day and I will talk to you all Wednesday!

One thought on “Review: que bella face mask

Leave a Reply

