Bag Inspiration

Bag Inspiration

Hello everyone and happy Wednesday.

Today I want to share something I’ve been searching nonstop: bag inspiration. I’ve seen different magazine articles, Pinterest boards and tweets about people loving different statement bags that are fun and unique for summertime. Needless to say, I have jumped on this fashion bandwagon for the season.

Statement accessories began last year when the statement necklace became a popular trend. Still prominent today, necklaces aren’t the only items making statements this season. Bags and clutches have been pushing their way into the spotlight for celebrities and fashion-lovers alike.

One of my favorite bags I used in my collage is the daisy bag, which was featured in Ingrid Nilson’s (Missglamorazzi) recent Fourth of July video.I love how well this works for summer outfits. Ingrid modeled this bag perfectly for her video.

I originally found the elephant bag and owl bag on Pinterest, and I am obsessed because my love for both animals is too much for the world to handle, so I needed to include them in my bag inspiration post.

I think the most unique bag out of the selection is the Kate Spade, camera-inspired bag. This is a perfect gift to give to a photography lover in your life. I found this originally on Shopbop.com.

And, of course, summertime is great for fruit. This pineapple bag works great for the fruit lovers of the world. Pineapple happens to be my favorite fruit. Like if your favorite summer fruit is pineapple!

What is your favorite statement bag? Are you a lover or hater of this increasingly popular trend for summer? Make sure to tweet me @BlissBrunette to let me know! I hope you all enjoyed today’s post and I will talk to you all Friday

4 thoughts on “Bag Inspiration

Leave a Reply

