Celebrity Fashion Inspiration: Elle Fanning

11-pfw-best-of-front-row-elle-fanning_15315992318.jpg_gallery_maxHello everyone and happy Wednesday! I hope you are all enjoying the week so far.

Today I want to share another celebrity fashion inspiration featuring actress Elle Fanning. She has been a huge inspiration for me recently and I think she should get more credit for her style.

Fanning is one of the younger celebrities I know who will always inspire me regarding fashion. I am constantly impressed with her creative, eccentric style. She can easily mix up different looks and trends while looking effortlessly chic. This is a quality I hope to possess someday.

Another feature I love about Fanning’s style is how she can make each look her own. She’s capable of understanding a new trend and creating her own twist to show her individuality and artistic side.

In an interview with Vogue, Laura and Kate Mulleavy discussed Elle’s capability to illustrate her creative and artistic sense of style.

“Elle has an inner spirit that lights up every room. She is one of the most kind and special people that we have had the privilege of knowing. Elle is so talented and creative, and fashion is one of the many ways that she so eloquently expresses her artistic nature.”

Many people have noted Fanning’s whimsical style. If she’s scoring interviews with Vogue, she makes strong impact in the world of fashion. I think we should give credit where credit is due; Elle Fanning is a fashion powerhouse of unique style that can easily inspire anyone.

What are your thoughts on Elle Fanning and her style? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @BlissBrunette. Enjoy the rest of your day, and I will talk to you all on Friday.

One thought on “Celebrity Fashion Inspiration: Elle Fanning

Leave a Reply

