July Favorites

photoHappy Monday to all my readers and fellow bloggers! I hope everyone enjoyed their weekends. I’m in shock that July ends this week and August will shortly arrive, which will be the craziest month of the year with moving back to college and settling into a new schedule for the fall semester.

I have a lot of great items for my July favorites that I can’t wait to share with you all. Make sure to leave a comment below or tweet me @BlissBrunette to share your monthly favorites.

Hair product:  Marvelous Oil by Garnier Fructis. Perfect for taming frizzy hair during the humid days of summer. It can also be used as a pre-shampoo treatment, conditioner booster, leave-in treatment, or blow-dry accelerator. Purchase here for $4.99 at Target.

Lip color: Smart lipstick by KIKO Make Up Milano (shade 911-Watermelon). This is the perfect shade if you want to have subtle color. Or, you can easily build it up with a few applications. Purchase here for 3,90.

Mascara: Definicils by Lancôme. I am obsessed with this formula because it lasts well throughout the day and makes my lashes look fake without applying fake lashes. This product is a little pricey, but worth the investment. Purchase here for $27.50.

Perfume: Yellow by KIKO Make Up Milano. The combination of vanilla and orchid create a beautiful aroma for summertime. This soft, fragrant perfume can appeal to anyone who loves soft, floral scents. Purchase here for 6,90.

Skincare item: Facial Cleansing Towelettes by Burt’s Bees. This is gentle on your skin for removing makeup, dirt and oil. The white tea extract creates a beautiful smell. You receive 30 wipes in a package for $5.99 (very inexpensive for a high-quality product). Purchase here at Target.

I hope you all enjoyed my July favorites. Don’t forget to share your beauty favorites with me! Enjoy the rest of your day and I will talk to you all Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

