Bath & Body Works Haul

photoHello everyone and happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is enjoying the week. Yesterday I went shopping with my mom and stopped into Bath & Body Works. Needless to say, we did some damage in a short amount of time.

Candles and Scents

Sundress candle: The description reads: “Easy and breezy as a sunny day in the garden, this blend of bright day lilies, tonka beans and bergamot is a beautiful new style of fragrance.”

Peach Cilantro Twist candle: “Capture all the fun of a backyard bash with this fresh and fruity blend of early summer peach, fresh garden cilantro and a hint of juicy mango.”

Heirloom Pumpkin candle: “The perfect autumn pumpkin, celebrated in an invitingly warm blend of fresh pumpkin, creamy nutmeg and rich brown sugar.”

Mango Coconut Cooler: This is a great wall plug-in that makes my entire dorm room smell like a Caribbean island. It’s the perfect transition scent for August and September.

Watermelon Lemonade: This is one of B&BW best sellers this season, and I understand why. It’s perfect for the summertime, especially now that summer is coming to and end. I want to enjoy the smells of summer for as long as possible.

Body Products

Pomegranate Peony soap: I fell in love with their soaps, and they were all on sale for $3. I plan to use this at school because it’s has fruity and floral notes, which I think is the best combination.

Eucalyptus Tea body lotion: I use this throughout the school year and thought it was the perfect year-round scent for lotion. It’s best to apply at nighttime to leave your skin silky smooth by sunrise.

French Lavender & Honey lotion and shower gel: I love having travel-sized products on hand because they work perfectly for visits from college. This scent is great for summer and fall. I love scents that are versatile throughout the seasons.

What products have you been loving from Bath & Body Works recently? Tweet me @BlissBrunette or leave a comment below! I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day, and I will talk to you on Friday.

2 thoughts on “Bath & Body Works Haul

Leave a Reply

