Bath & Body Works Fall Haul

photoEven though it’s the beginning of September, I’m excited for fall to officially begin. I can easily say that fall is my favorite time of the year with fashion, beauty, treats and more! Who doesn’t love pumpkin spice flavored…EVERYTHING!?

I didn’t want to go all-out for my first fall haul, so here is a mini haul from my weekend trip to Bath & Body Works. Disclaimer: I left out two large candles from the photo, but I will list the ones I purchased below!

Body Products:

Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Trio: I purchased this last fall and it was easily one of my favorites for the season, so I knew it would be a repurchase this year. If you want the epitome of fall on your body, this is the scent to get! I purchased the body lotion, body wash and body spray.

Candles:

Sweater Weather: I bought two of these candles: one large jar (not pictured) and one mini (above). This was one of my favorite scents, so I knew it would be another favorite again. The description reads: “Cuddle up with an aromatic blend of eucalyptus, juniper berry and fresh sage that celebrates the arrival of crisp autumn breezes.”

Vanilla Pumpkin Marshmallow: This candle will definitely be my new “fall favorite” for candles this season. The description reads: “A sweetly comforting blend of vanilla and pumpkin marshmallow.” You will fall in love with this scent guaranteed.

Extras:

Room Spray: I bought a room spray because it’s nice to have an inviting smell when guests come over. I opted for Lavender Vanilla: “A blend of lavender and creamy vanilla with touches of cedarwood, delicate jasmine and citrus.”

Tray: I fell in love with this tray and knew I had to buy it! I place some of my everyday jewelery on it. it’s makes a great piece for my dorm room. And, for $10.50, it’s inexpensive and can be used throughout the year. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find an online link.

What are your fall favorites from Bath & Body Works this season? Make sure to tell me in the comments or tweet me @BlissBrunette. Enjoy your day and I will talk to you on Wednesday!

3 thoughts on “Bath & Body Works Fall Haul

Leave a Reply

