OOTD: Black and Blue

I love the month of October because it’s a beautiful time for change. With colorful leaves changing while temperatures begin to cool down, this time of year is my favorite. Make sure to like or comment if you want more OOTD posts like this!

I’m planning to do more outfit of the day posts with better photography. My amazing and talented friend, Melissa will be taking more photos for my blog consistently. Here are my most recent pictures taken by her. Make sure to visit Melissa’s blog here!

Skirt: GAP

Top: Ann Taylor Loft

Shoes: TOMS

Unfortunately, the top and skirt are no longer available for me link for your guys. Apologies!

1

4

3

 

 

5

(c.) Melissa Scott for above photos.

I hope you enjoy the rest of your day and I will talk to you on Friday!

6 thoughts on “OOTD: Black and Blue

Leave a Reply

