OOTD: cozy for fall

I’m overwhelmed with the amount of positive feedback I received from you guys on my last OOTD post, and I can’t wait to continue posting these for you more frequently. Make sure to like this post if you want more OOTD posts like this!

Autumn here at New York is beautiful in every way. This is my favorite time of year for fashion and I am lucky to be able to share my outfits with you all. These photos were taken again by Melissa Scott. You can check out her awesome blog filled with her photography here.

Top: Ann Taylor Loft

Sweater: Forever 21

Leggings: Old Navy

Boots: DSW

Oct15-1 Oct15-2 Oct15-3 Oct15-4 Oct15-5(c.) for all photos by Melissa Scott.

I hope you enjoy the day and I will talk to you on Friday.

3 thoughts on “OOTD: cozy for fall

Leave a Reply

