OOTD: Giddy and Green

IMG_0371 copy IMG_0377 copy IMG_0379 copyIMG_0397 copy(c.) Melissa Scott for the photos above.

There’s nothing I love more than wearing scarves during this time of year, especially with bold colors such as this green top from Ann Taylor Loft. They unfortunately don’t have the exact color I’m wearing in the photos above. I paired this top with jeans from Old Navy and flats from Designer Shoe Warehouse. My scarf was a gift, so I can’t link the exact one (sorry)!

These photos were taken by my talented friend, Melissa Scott. She has a blog of her photos at: melissamichellephotography.wordpress.com. Make sure to check her photos out!

If you enjoy seeing these OOTD posts, make sure to like it, so I can keep posting them on my blog for you! I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day and I will talk to you on Friday.

Leave a Reply

