Blissfully Brunette Facebook Page

Ki Logo BBHello everyone! I hope you are all enjoying the week so far.

I want to share my newest addition to Blissfully Brunette, which is a Facebook page. I will continue to share posts via Twitter and Google+, but I created my own page on Facebook to share more beauty, fashion and fitness inspiration. Hopefully, this will help increase my audience and connections with lovely bloggers like you.

I would truly appreciate it if you guys could head over to the page and like it! Considering I just created it, it would mean so much to me. If you have any tips, suggestions or comments on how you promote your Facebook page, leave a comment below or tweet me @BlissBrunette.

Thank you all for your endless support, I can’t wait to post more on Facebook and connect with more beauty, fashion and fitness bloggers.

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your day; and I will talk to you on Wednesday.

Ki Signature

Leave a Reply

