Product Review: Garnier Fructis hair mask

k2-_7807a1ba-a353-4e6a-bb13-6613c8d1d750.v1

Garnier Fructis

I love giving my hair extra TLC when it’s dry and damaged. As much as I love creating my own hair masks, I decided to search for an inexpensive treatment that would correct my hair. I received the Garnier Fructis damage-eraser, strength-reconstructing butter hair mask for Christmas. This product is $4.99 at local drugstores, Walmart, Target, etc.

This hair mask brings life to damaged, distressed hair. It creates strong, rejuvenated hair that is soft, silky and shiny. It is extra moisturizing for dry and over-processed hair. This butter leaves your hair feeling more manageable and strong. After shampooing, apply mask to hair, leave on for 3 to 5 minutes, and rinse.

I love the price of this product for the amount that you receive in the tub ($4.99 for 8.5 fl oz). In comparison to two other hair masks: L’Occitane repairing mask ($34 for 6.7 fl oz) or the Leonor Greyl Paris hair mask ($145 for 7 oz). Garnier Fructis is definitely more affordable if you’re on a budget.

Another positive is how well it corrects your hair after one use. I noticed instant shine and silkiness to my hair after using the product one time. Instant results are great with a hair mask. Especially if you plan to use is before a special occasion. Not to mention, it smells delicious!

Overall, I give this hair mask a five out of five stars. In addition to great quality and quantity, it’s affordable for those who are on a budget, which is perfect for a college student or a recent graduate. Your hair health doesn’t need to suffer just because you’re on a budget. It’s easy to find inexpensive items that give positive results.

Hair you tried this hair mask by Garnier Fructis? Or have you tried a different hair mask that you’ve been loving recently? Make sure to leave a comment below or tweet me @BlissBrunette.

Ki Signature

Leave a Reply

