Everyday makeup routine

Makeup routine photo

I love reading and watching daily makeup routines because I’m curious to see what products people use every day. This is the first time I’m writing my “routine” on Blissfully Brunette, and I would love your feedback on what you think of this post! Make sure to leave comments below.

I begin my routine with a clean, moisturized face. Like this post if you want an updated skincare routine! I apply the La Base Pro primer on my face and apply concealer (maquicomplet by Lancôme) under my eyes. I blend out my concealer with the Sephora sponge. I prefer a sponge to apply concealer and BB creams rather than a brush because it makes my makeup look more natural. My Lancôme blush is in the shade 385 (Shimmer Plum Affaire) which I apply subtly to my cheeks. I don’t wear foundation or BB/CC Creams because I don’t like heavy makeup on a day-to-day basis.

Next, I fill in my eyebrows with the Elizabeth Arden brow shaper. I love this product because it lasts for a long time. After applying the Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion, I apply the Lancôme color design eyeshadow in the shade 122 (all that brightens). I love the subtle gold color in this eyeshadow. For eyeliner, I apply the Lancôme liner designs (color-black fishnets). I have been loving this instead of liquid liner. It makes it so easy to draw winged eyeliner on my eyes. To finish my makeup, I apply two coats of the définicils mascara. I recommend this mascara to anyone because it adds extra length and volume to your lashes.

What products have you been loving in your everyday makeup routine? Make sure to leave a comment below or tweet me @BlissBrunette.

IMG_0348IMG_0350

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ki Signature

2 thoughts on “Everyday makeup routine

  1. lovely routine! My favorite makeup products at the moment are Gressa Skin Correcting Serum Foundation, ILIA mascara in Macao, and Vapour Beauty Plumping Gloss is lovely !

Leave a Reply

