Three $30 and under beauty items

bb22515Products mentioned: Shea Cashmere cream; $15 | Bi-Facil makeup remover; $29 | Lip Color Envy lipstick; $30.

We all have those beauty items that we use consistently until the product is gone. I have been using the three above products every day throughout the month of February, which is why I decided to share them with you. High-quality products that are inexpensive are my favorite purchases. I love fining products like this because they add a little happiness to my beauty routine.

Shea Cashmere cream: I love this product because it’s a luxurious cream that I can carry around with me. This winter has left my skin feeling dry and damaged, but Bath & Body Work never fails to produce quality products at inexpensive prices. Most of my favorite body products are from Bath & Body Works.

Bi-Facil makeup remover: As much as I love makeup remover wipes, they tend to leave my eyes feeling dry and irritated. This product from Lancôme is my favorite because one bottle lasts for a few months, and you won’t have to worry about eye irritation. Although this is a little pricey, it’s well worth the investment.

Lipstick (shade- Envious): I have been on the hunt for my perfect shade of red lipstick for the last few months, and I finally found my perfect shade from Estēe Lauder. What I love about this lipstick is that it doesn’t dry out my lips, which is great for winter. It also lasts all-day long, which is perfect for the girl who has a busy schedule.

What beauty products have you been loving for February? Make sure to leave a comment below, or tweet your favorites to me @BlissBrunette.

Ki Signature

14 thoughts on “Three $30 and under beauty items

  1. I’m currently loving my Unique 3D mascara! I was unsure of it at first, but after using it for the last week it’s probably one of the best, if not the best, mascara I’ve ever used!

  2. I have been meaning to go grab the Shea Cashmere body lotion by B&BW because a few years ago I remember someone on YouTube talking about how it was their go-to product for hand/body cream. Good to see it now comes out in a shower formula too!

Leave a Reply

