Fashion Essentials: Easter

BB4115Products listed: White top from Old Navy; Dress from American Eagle; Wedges from DSW; Shorts from Ann Taylor LOFT; Bag from ModCloth.

Easter weekend is just around the corner, so I thought it would be appropriate to list some of my fashion essentials for this holiday. Make sure to like this post if you want to see more fashion essentials on my blog!

White tops:

White is one of my favorite colors to bring out for spring. The crisp, clean lines of white clothing is always a sure sign of spring. I still keep it weather-friendly by wearing 3/4 sleeve tops.

Comfortable dresses:

Dresses with sleeves are essential for at least seven months of the year where I live, which is why I love this jersey dress with a flowing, drop-waist silhouette. This is perfect for spring.

Wedges:

When the boots are away, the wedges will come out to play. I live in wedges because they’re comfortable and they look sophisticated and classy with different looks.

Patterned shorts:

Shorts are great to have for spring. I love shorts with different patterns because they add something unique to an outfit. All you need is a plain top to complement it.

Cute clutches:

You can’t go wrong with a bag that’s functional and fun. This clutch is perfect for spring, but can be paired with a variety of outfits for different occasions.

What are your fashion essentials for Easter? Make sure to leave a comment below, or tweet your essentials to me @BlissBrunette.

Ki Signature

8 thoughts on “Fashion Essentials: Easter

Leave a Reply

