April Beauty Wish List: $30 and Under

BB4615Tarte Cheek Stain: $30; Tarte Colored Clay Bronzer Blush: $30; Boscia Makeup-Breakup Cool Cleansing Oil: $28; Boscia Pore-Minimizing Mask: $8; Philosophy Raspberry Sorbet: $18.

With spring in full swing and summer just around the corner, it’s time to try new products that will prepare my skin for warmer weather. Here are my top 5 picks for April:

Cheek Stain:

Cheek stains are perfect for spring and summer because they’re lightweight and natural looking. Although I was once skeptical about this type of product, I’ve read so many reviews about how people won’t use regular blush anymore. I’m looking to see if this is worth the hype.

Bronzer Blush:

With summer just around the corner, it’s time to pull out bronzer for that natural summer glow. I love wearing bronzer in spring and summer, which is why I’m looking for a combination of both blush and bronze tones in a palette.

Cleansing Oil:

When my friend told me that she uses an oil-based cleanser to remove her makeup, I was definitely judging her. But, this is another products that I’ve learned to love, and look forward to try in replace of makeup remover wipes.

Mask:

Charcoal is well-known for removing blackheads, whiteheads and brightening your skin overall. It’s also great for minimizing pores, which is an added bonus. I’ve been looking for new masks to try, and I think a charcoal mask is just what I need to prep my skin for spring weather.

Body Wash:

If raspberry sorbet doesn’t sound like a summer treat, then I don’t know what does. I love scents that put me in the mood for a particular season. As much as I love spring, I’m still looking forward to summer. This clarifying product is perfect for the upcoming months.

What beauty products are on your wish list for April? Make sure to leave a comment below or tweet me @BlissBrunette.

Ki Signature

6 thoughts on “April Beauty Wish List: $30 and Under

Leave a Reply

