Beach Essentials: $10 and under

BB8315-1

Products above from Target.com

August is here, which means we only have a month left to enjoy the beach before summer is officially over (sobs). I don’t know about you, but I am not ready for summer to be over. There’s nothing I love more than warm weather, so it’s sad to know it’s almost over.

Be sure to enjoy the last few weeks of summer by taking more trips to the beach and spending time with your friends. Here are my top eight essentials for a day at the beach all under $10:

Beach Bag ($9.99):

Obviously, because you need something to carry your stuff to the beach.

Beach Towel ($9.99):

Unless you enjoy getting sand all over your body, a towel is your BFF for the beach.

Sunscreen ($4.99):

Because no one wants skin cancer, so take your skin safety seriously with sunscreen.

Bronzer ($4.99):

Get a sun-kissed glow without damaging your skin with this Maybelline bronzer.

Sea Salt Spray ($4.99):

This spray adds incredible texture for natural beach waves. Trust me, your hair will thank you.

Deodorant ($4.99):

Beat sweat and the heat with Dove deodorant. Plus, it’s the best smelling deodorant ever.

Snacks ($5.99):

Snacks are always an essential. Make sure to pack a variety for you and your friends.

Lip Moisturizer ($2.99):

EOS will always be my go-to product. Your lips will stay hydrated and protected all day

What are your essentials for the beach? How will you spend the last few weeks of summer? Make sure to leave a comment below!

Ki Signature

 

Other places you can find me:
facebook bloglovin twitter pinterest linkedin instagram

 

*This is not a sponsored post with Target. I choose these products from Target because I believe they are affordable and are great quality. All opinions are my own.

7 thoughts on “Beach Essentials: $10 and under

    • Abby,

      I haven’t tried the shaving cream from EOS yet either. Most of the time, I’m lazy about buying shaving cream and I use conditioner instead (it saves money and leaves your sin silky soft). Thanks so much for your comment!

  1. I live at the beach so this is perfect. I love that you picked items under $10. Sometimes I read blogs and think there is no way I can afford anything on that! So your $10 list is refreshing! And EOS. So much yes. We’re bummed around here that Summer is almost over too!

    • I think it’s important to feature products that are affordable for all bloggers because let’s be honest; we are all looking to save a little money nowadays. I think some bloggers posts items that are over $100 and I know I can’t buy those things and spend that money. I always trust Target because they have good quality items for inexpensive prices. Thanks so much for your comment!

Leave a Reply

